11 Month Locversary

So the plan was to wait until April to retwist my locs, but I couldn’t resist. Over the past few months my locs (and new growth) became so knotty and intertwined that it hurt to move my locs. So I retwisted them – well I did a light retwist because I plan to go all out for my one year locversary.

I must say, I am still very much in love with my locs. The size, the movement, the freedom. I just love them!

Check back in a month for my complete 1 year update!

IMG_3130

Leave a Reply

