Skin Update

It has been over a month of me following my new skin care routine and I couldn’t be happier.

Before-

After-

My skin has cleared up tremendously and has been so easy to maintain! During this past month I’ve had minimal problems or breakouts.

Again – the products I use include Pacifica Kale Water, Herbalism, Tea Tree Water and Vanishing Cream. I recommend each product individually and together as a skin care regime this summer, because these summer days ain’t no joke!

IMG_3130

Leave a Reply

